Our Agents

Here is our contact information and a list of our agents ready to provide you with excellent service.

Local:  704-494-9495 

Toll Free: 866-327-9050

Fax:   704-594-9490

E-mail contact@pegramonline.com

 

Our Team 

Corey Illingworth

Corey Illingworth – Agent/Owner

coreyi@pegramonline.com


Brian Cook

Brian Cook – Agent/Manager

brian@pegramonline.com


 

Kourtney Davis – Personal Lines Manager/Agent

kourtney@pegramonline.com


Ryan Swierszcz-Agent

Ryan Swierszcz- Agent

ryan@pegramonline.com


Mahnoor Nadeem

Mahnoor Nadeem-Customer Care 

mahnoor@pegramonline.com


Kana Barrett- Customer Care 

kana@pegramonline.com


Mason Helms- Customer Care 

mason@pegramonline.com